India tour of Zimbabwe 2022 – ODI Series Schedule, TV Channels List & Squads (Official Confirmed)

India tour of Zimbabwe 2022

Get India tour of Zimbabwe 2022 ODI Series Schedule, TV Channel List, and Team Squads. India will travel to Zimbabwe to play 3-match ODI series before flying back to UAE for participation in the much anticipated Asia Cup 2022. India has recalled its second-string squad against Zimbabwe as they see this series as an opportunity for youngsters to draw the selector’s attention.

Team India came into this fixture after completing its West Indies tour with 4-1 victory figures in the T20I series and a clean-swept in the ODI series. Meanwhile, Zimbabwe last played an ODI series against Zimbabwe, in which they stunned cricketing poles by defeating them in 3-match ODI series by 2-1.

Pakistan vs Netherlands ODI Series Schedule 2022

After completing a successful tour of the West Indies, India is ready to take on its next assignment against Zimbabwe ahead of the most awaited Asia Cup 2022. The series includes three ODI matches, starting on 18th August 2022. The experienced Shikhar Dhawan will lead the Indian side in this series, whereas Zimbabwe will play under the captaincy of Craig Ervine.

India vs Zimbabwe 1st ODI Live Streaming

The opening match between India vs Zimbabwe will be played on 18th August 2022 at Harare Sports Club. Desperate cricket followers can enjoy a Live Telecast of this clash globally. Above all, Sky Sports will broadcast Ind vs Zim 1st ODI Live in the UK, and other European Countries meanwhile, Moby TV and Lemar TV are the most-reliable channels to enjoy this game Live on TV in Afghanistan.

India vs Zimbabwe 2nd ODI Live Streaming

India will take on Zimbabwe in the 2nd ODI match on 20th August 2022 at Harare Sports Club. Ind vs Zim 2nd ODI Live Streaming @ Sportsala and Crictime HD Live Streaming. Besides this, Star Sports will telecast India vs Zimbabwe 2nd ODI Live in India, while Gazi TV and Channel 9 will telecast this game in Bangladesh and Sri Lanka, respectively.

India vs Zimbabwe 3rd ODI Live Streaming

The 3rd ODI match between India vs Zimbabwe is scheduled on 22th August 2022 at Harare Sports Club. Cricket lovers in USA can watch this game Live on Willow TV, whereas Fox Sports will provide their quality Live Streaming series during India vs Zimbabwe 3rd ODI Live in Australia.

India vs Zimbabwe ODI-series TV Channels List 2022

India tour of Zimbabwe 2022 will get Global TV Channel Coverage. According to details, Star Sports is the official broadcasting channel of this series in India. In addition, Sony Six and DD National are other authentic TV Channels to watch Ind vs Zim 1st ODI Live on TV in India. Cricket lovers in Pakistan can catch all the matches of this series via Ten Sports, whereas Gazi TV will telecast India vs Zimbabwe ODI Match Live in Bangladesh. Here is the complete Ind vs Zim ODI 2022 Live TV Channels List.

Country Name TV Channel Name
India and Subcontinent Star Sports, DD Sports, DD National (DD1)
United Kingdom Sky Sports
South Africa Super Sports
Pakistan PTV Sports and Ten Sports
Bangladesh  Ghazi Tv (GTV),  Maasranga & BTV
Australia  Fox Sports
U.S.A Willow Tv
New Zealand Sky Sports
Canada ATN
The Middle East and North Africa OSN Sports Cricket HD
Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye)
Caribbean ESPN
Hong Kong Star Cricket, Now TV App
Singapore Star Cricket, Star Hub Go, Singtel
China Fox Network Group
Fiji Fiji Broadcasting Corporation (FBC TV)
Europe, Japan ICC’s Facebook page
Malaysia Star Cricket, Astro Go
Afghanistan Moby TV

India vs Zimbabwe 2022 Live Cricket Sites

Cricket lovers without TV or Cable Facilities could also watch Ind vs Zim ODI Live on their Android and Smartphones via Live Cricket Streaming websites. For Indian fans, Hotstar Live is the best and most reliable source to enjoy India vs Zimbabwe ODI Live Cricket Streaming in India. In addition, you can visit ESPNcricinfo to get Live Match Scores and Ball by Ball Commentary.

Country Name Live Cricket Site
India Hotstar
Bangladesh Rabbithole App
United Kingdom Sky Go
Australia Foxtel Sports
Canada, Europe Yupp TV
South America ESPN, Willow TV
Hong Kong Now TV
South Africa SuperSport
Austria, Germany Dazn
New Zealand Fan Pass
Japan ICC’s Facebook Page

India ODI Squad 2022: Shikhar Dhawan (C), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shubman Gill, Rahul Tripathi, Deepak Hooda, Washington Sundar, Axar Patel, Ishan Kishan, Sanju Samson, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Avesh Khan, Prasidh Krishna, Mohammed Siraj, Deepak Chahar.

Zimbabwe ODI Squad 2022: Craig Ervine (capt), Ryan Burl, Regis Chakabva, Tendai Chatara, Luke Jongwe, Innocent Kaia, Clive Madande, Wessly Madhevere, Tadiwanashe Marumani, Blessing Muzarabani, Dion Myers, Ainsley Ndlovu, Sikandar Raza, Milton Shumba, Donald Tiripano and Sean Williams.

Watch Live Cricket Streaming Today Matches