LQ vs PZ 11th T20 Match Prediction 28 Feb 2020 – PSL 2020


Get Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi 11th T20 match Prediction for PSL 2020. LQ vs PZ 11th T20 match Prediction being played on 28th February 2020 at Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi. Who will win Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars 11th T20 match prediction is available here.

LQ vs PZ 11th T20 Match Prediction

After losing their second match against Islamabad United by one wicket in a very hard fashion, Lahore Qalandars are now set to meet Peshawar Zalmi in the 11th T20 match of PSL 2020. At this point, Lahore Qalandars hold the bottom of the points table with no points. Whereas, Peshawar Zalmi lost 8th match against Multan Sultans by six wickets. As a result, PC occupy the 5th spot on the points table with two points. Now, the 11th T20 match Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi will be held at Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi on 28th February 2020.

So far, Lahore Qalandars have played two matches in PSL 2020 and unfortunately they lost both of these games. Hence, they stand at the last position on the points table. Now, to reach the knockout stage, Lahore Qalandars must win their rest of the games and claim best place on the points table.

On the other hand, Peshawar Zalmi too are in the miserable condition at this stage. They played three matches and lost two of these games. Therefore, they hold the fifth place on the points table with two points only. They must climb up the table by winning more games.

So, this is a very crucial match for both teams.


Lahore Qalandars will win this match. Despite all the odds, Lahore Qalandars must win this match and prove wrong their critics. They have every thing  that counts in their squad and all they need is a good luck. Perhaps, today is going to be their day.

On the other side, Peshawar Zalmi will be counting on victory in this match. They have lost two games now and they must fight back with victory. All in all, we are going to witness a thrilling PSL 2020 match between these two teams.

Lahore Qalandars Team Squad

Fakhar Zaman, Chris Lynn, Mohammad Hafeez, Sohail Akhtar(c), Dane Vilas(w), Samit Patel, David Wiese, Faizan Khan, Shaheen Afridi, Usman Shinwari, Haris Rauf, Dilbar Hussain, Raja Farzan, Jaahid Ali, Ben Dunk, Seekkuge Prasanna, Salman Butt.

Peshawar Zalmi Team Squad

Tom Banton, Kamran Akmal(w), Haider Ali, Shoaib Malik, Liam Livingstone, Liam Dawson, Wahab Riaz, Daren Sammy(c), Hasan Ali, Mohammad Amir Khan, Rahat Ali, Carlos Brathwaite, Imam-ul-Haq, Mohammad Mohsin, Adil Amin, Aamir Ali, Lewis Gregory, Umar Amin.