MS vs KK 10th T20 Match Prediction 28 Feb 2020 – PSL 2020


Get Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings 10th T20 match Prediction for PSL 2020. MS vs KK 10th T20 match Prediction being played on 28th February 2020 at Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan. Who will win Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultan 10th T20 match prediction is available here.

MS vs KK 10th T20 Match Prediction

Multan Sultans are gearing up to face Karachi Kings in the 10th T20 match for PSL 2020. In the previous match, Multan Sultans defeated Peshawar Zalmi by six wickets. As a result, MS now hold the top spot on the points table with four points. Whereas, Karachi Kings lost 6th match against Quetta Gladiators by five wickets. At this point, KK stand at the 4th place on the points table with only two points. Now, the 10th T20 match Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings will be hosted at Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan on 28th February 2020.

So far, Multan Sultans have played three matches in PSL 2020 and they have won two games. Therefore, they mark four points at the top of the points table. In addition, Multan Sultans previously won their second T20 match in PSL 5 at their home ground. However, they now need to win their rest of the matches to maintain the first place.

On the other side, Karachi Kings have participated in two PSL matches till now. And, they have won only one match. Hence, KK mark only two points at the fourth slot on the points table. So, this is a very crucial match for Karachi Kings and KK must win this match to climb up the table.


Multan Sultans Will win this match. Though, MS have never won a PSL match against KK, but they way they played their previous match, shows that Multan Sultans are in form. Moreover, home crowd will also be a positive point for the MS team.

On the other side, Karachi Kings will be giving every thing to win this game. In the past, they have never lost a PSL match against Multan Sultans and now they must keep this record going. All in all, we will have a thriller PSL 2020 match to witness and enjoy.

Multan Sultans Team Squad

James Vince, Moeen Ali, Shan Masood(c), Rilee Rossouw, Zeeshan Ashraf(w), Khushdil Shah, Shahid Afridi, Sohail Tanvir, Mohammad Ilyas, Imran Tahir, Mohammad Irfan, Junaid Khan, Usman Qadir, Bilawal Bhatti, Rohail Nazir, Ali Shafiq, Wayne Madsen, Ravi Bopara.

Karachi Kings Team Squad

Babar Azam, Sharjeel Khan, Alex Hales, Cameron Delport, Chadwick Walton(w), Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim(c), Chris Jordan, Umaid Asif, Mohammad Amir, Arshad Iqbal, Umer Khan, Ali Khan, Usama Mir, Aamer Yamin, Mohammad Rizwan, Awais Zia, Mitchell McClenaghan.