All 32 Team Squads For FIFA World Cup 2026 (Officially Confirmed)

All time sports mega event FIFA World Cup will be held in Russia from 14th June to 15th July, 2026. The group stage has been over and total 32 teams have been finalized after the qualifying round. The officials of FIFA have given a deadline to all the 32 teams to announce or finalize publicly 1 month before the event. Probably all the teams would announce their 23-Man team squad before 13th May, 2026 and that squad also includes maximum 3 goal keepers and 20 other field players.

FIFA World Cup 2026 Squad Last Date To Announce: The officials of FIFA have given a deadline of 1 month to all the selected teams to announce their 23-Man team squad before the 13th May of the same year. After announcing their team squad officially, the teams would not be able make any kind of further changes. FIFA has announced some rules and terms & conditions that are mentioned below.

These are some rules as you can see in the table given below, according to rules, each team can pick 23 players as their team squad.

FIFA World Cup 2026 Squad Announcement Guideline & Rules
Squad Announcement Deadline 13 May 2026
How many players to named in the squad ? 23
How many goalkeepers should ever team name in the squad ? at least 3
Outfield players to be named in the 23 man squad ? 20
What shirt numbers are available for every squad ? 1 to 23 only
When will the starting lineup before every game to be confirmed ? 75 minutes before the match kickoff time
Maximum number of persons a team can have on the touchline ? (8 officials and 12 substitutes)

Here is the list of announced team squad by the officials of different teams for the FIFA World Cup 2026. According to the newly announced team squad, there are many big names that have been excluded from the list, while many young blood has given chance to appear in the event.

FIFA World Cup 2026 – All 32 Teams & Possible Lineups
1 Russia Igor Akinfeev Stanislav Cherchesov
2 Germany Manuel Neuer Joachim Löw
3 Brazil Rotation Policy* (TBA) Tite
4 Iran Ashkan Dejagah Carlos Queiroz
5 Japan Makoto Hasebe Vahid Halilhodžić
6 Mexico Andrés Guardado Juan Carlos Osorio
7 Belgium Eden Hazard Roberto Martínez
8 South Korea Ki Sung-yueng Shin Tae-yong
9 Saudi Arabia Osama Hawsawi Juan Antonio Pizzi
10 England Rotation Policy* (TBA) Gareth Southgate
11 Spain Sergio Ramos Julen Lopetegui
12 Nigeria Jon Obi Mikel Gernot Rohr
13 Egypt Essam El-Hadary Héctor Cúper
14 Senegal Cheikhou Kouyaté Aliou Cissé
15 Costa Rica Bryan Ruiz Óscar Ramírez
16 Poland Robert Lewandowski Adam Nawałka
17 Iceland Aron Gunnarsson Heimir Hallgrímsson
18 Serbia Branislav Ivanović Mladen Krstajić (Caretaker)
19 Portugal Cristiano Ronaldo Fernando Santos
20 France Hugo Lloris Didier Deschamps
21 Uruguay Diego Godin Óscar Tabárez
22 Argentina Lionel Messi Jorge Sampaoli
23 Colombia Rademal Falcao José Pékerman
24 Panama Felipe Baloy Hernán Darío Gómez
25 Switzerland Stephan Lichtsteiner Vladimir Petković
26 Croatia Luka Modric Zlatko Dalić
27 Sweden Andreas Granqvist Janne Andersson
28 Denmark Simon Kjær Åge Hareide
29 Tunisia Aymen Mathlouthi Nabil Maâloul
30 Morocco Medhi Benatia Hervé Renard
31 Australia Mile Jedinak TBA*
32 Peru Paolo Guerrero Ricardo Gareca