Bangladesh Squad for Asia Cup 2023 – Bangladesh Confirmed Squad

Get Bangladesh Squad for Asia Cup 2018. Check Bangladesh Confirmed Squad in Upcoming Asia Cup. Asia Cup is said to be happening from 15th September. A total of Six teams will take part in it. Bangladesh has announced its squad for Asia Cup 2018.

Mashrafe Mortaza will be captaining the Bangladesh team in forthcoming mega cricket event of the year. He has lead Bangladesh in many adventurous. Recently, Bangladesh beat Afghanistan in ODI series under his command.

Crictime Live Cricket Streaming Asia Cup 2018

TV Channels Live Broadcasting Asia Cup 2018 

PTV Sports Live Streaming Asia Cup 2018

Tamim Iqbal is said to be the opening batsmen for Bangladesh team. He will be joined by Shakibul Hassan as his partner. However, the middle order responsibility stands on Mahmudullah.

Rubel Hussain will be taking charge as the lead fast bowler. He needs to struck early and play his role in the victory of his team.

Bangladesh Squad for Asia Cup 2018

  • Liton Das
  • Shakib Al Hasan
  • Rubel Hossain
  • Mahmudullah
  • Mosaddek Hossain
  • Nazmul Hossain Shanto
  • Tamim Iqbal
  • Mushfiqur Rahim
  • Mominul Haque
  • Nazmul Islam
  • Mehidy Hasan
  • Mashrafe Mortaza(c)
  • Mustafizur Rahman
  • Mohammad Mithun
  • Ariful Haque
  • Abu Hider Rony