Gazi Tv Bangladesh Live Cricket Streaming – Watch GTV 2022 Live on TV

Watch Ghazi Tv Live Cricket Streaming Online 2022. All the matches will be telecast live all over the Globe. Bangladesh Cricket Fans are already looking for information for Live Cricket Server 1 for this thrilling cricket event. Ghazi Tv will live Telecast ICC T20 World Cup 2022 Cricket matches in Bangladesh.

Also See: Webcric Live Cricket

Ghazi Tv usually broadcasts the Bangladesh Cricket Team matches whether it be International, T20, Test, or ODIs. However, this year Ghazi Tv has acquired the official rights to broadcasts T20 World Cup 2022 in Bangladesh. So, if you are a Bangladeshi Cricket fan and want to watch T20 WC 2022 Live Cricket matches, you can watch it on Ghazi Tv.

Alternate: Crictime Live Cricket

Bangladesh will play a total of three matches in the First round of ICC T20 World Cup 2022. However, the first match will begin on 19th October 2022 in Australia. All the Bangladesh T20 world Cup 2022 matches will be live telecast during T20 World Cup 2022 at Ghazi Tv. So, you can enjoy watching Bangladesh T20 World Cup Match Live on Ghazi Tv.

If you are from Bangladesh and want to watch the T20 World Cup 2022 cricket matches at home, you must switch your tv channel to GTV. Moreover, you can also check Star Sport Live cricket Streaming too.

Gazi Tv Live Cricket 2022 Live on TV

Ghazi Tv which is commonly known as GTV is a Digital Cable television Channel in Bangladesh. Usually, GTV broadcasts news, movies, dramas, talk shows, and sports programs in the Bengali language. However, this year Ghazi TV has purchased the live telecast rights for broadcasting ICC T20 World Cup 2022 in Bangladesh. Hence, if you are a Bengali cricket fan and want to watch WC 2022 live matches on Tv, we suggest you should switch your TV channel to Ghazi Tv.

This Bengali TV channel was first launched on 12 June 2012. Since then, it has aired many entertainment and sports programs for Bangladeshi citizens. GTV also bought live telecast rights from BCB for six years from 2014 to 2022. Apart from it, Ghazi Tv also live telecasts BPL matches in Bangladesh.

Bangladesh has qualified for the ICC T20 World Cup 2022. Bangladeshi cricket fans can watch all these cricket world cup matches live on Ghazi TV.

Satellite Tv info For Ghazi TV in 2022

Ghazi Tv airs on Apstar 7 Satellite at 76.5°E position. You can check this list for Ghazi Tv satellite tv info, frequency, and Symbol Rates.

Position Satellite Name Freq SR Lang
76.5°E Apstar 7 3805 H 4800-2/3 Ben

Ghazi Tv Live Cricket on YouTube 2022

The official YouTube channel of Ghazi Tv will be live Cricket all the ICC T20 World Cup 2022 live matches. So, if you want to watch Cricket World Cup live matches on YouTube, we suggest you should subscribe to the official YouTube channel of Ghazi TV.

Live Telecast TV Channels List 2022

Following is the list of all Live broadcasting official TV channels, that will provide live telecasts during ICC T20 World Cup 2022 live matches. You can check this list to know which TV channel will live telecast Cricket World Cup 2022 in your country.

Country Name TV Channel Name
India and Subcontinent Star Sports, DD Sports DD National (DD1)
United Kingdom Sky Sports
South Africa Super Sports
Pakistan PTV Sports and Ten Sports
Bangladesh Ghazi Tv (GTV),  Maasranga & BTV
Australia Fox Sports
U.S.A Willow Tv
New Zealand Sky Sports
Canada ATN
The Middle East and North Africa OSN Sports Cricket HD
Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye)
Caribbean ESPN
Hong Kong Star Cricket, Now TV App
Singapore Star Cricket, Star Hub Go, Singtel
China Fox Network Group
Fiji Fiji Broadcasting Corporation (FBC TV)
Europe, Japan ICC’s Facebook page
Malaysia Star Cricket, Astro Go
Afghanistan Moby TV

2022 official Live Cricket sites

The T20 World Cup 2022 will be live Cricket at the official live streaming sites. Following is the list of all Live streaming sites that will live stream ICC Cricket World Cup 2022 in different countries. You can check this list to know which website will live Cricket CWC 2022 live in your country.

  • India: Hotstar
  • Bangladesh: Rabbithole App
  • United Kingdom: Sky Go
  • Australia: Foxtel Sports
  • Canada, Europe: Yupp TV
  • South America: ESPN, Willow TV
  • MENA: OSN Play
  • Hong Kong: Now TV
  • South Africa: SuperSport
  • Austria, Germany: Dazn
  • New Zealand: Fan Pass
  • Japan: ICC’s Facebook Page

Where To Watch T20 WC Live Cricket Streaming on Following Links: