PSL Live PTV Sports – Watch PSL 2022 Live at PTV Sports

Watch PSL Live PTV Sports for Pakistan Super League 2022. Get Live Streaming at PTV Sports during Pakistan Super League 2022 Season 7. PSL 7 is starting from 27th January in Pakistan. All the matches will be broadcast live at PTV Sports during this season of PSL. Where to watch PSL Live PTV Sports is available here.

PSL Live PTV Sports – Watch PSL 2022 Live at PTV Sports

PTV Sports which is the national Sports TV Channel in Pakistan will broadcast live matches during PSL 2022. This sports TV channel usually live telecasts the Pakistan cricket team matches for the Pakistani cricket fans. However, this year PTV Sports has acquired the official TV Channels rights to broadcasts the PSL Season 7. Hence, the live matches will be live broadcast at PTV Sports in Pakistan.

A total of six franchise team will be participating in this season of PSL. These teams include Islamabad United, Karachi Kings, Peshawar Zalmi, Quetta Gladiators, Lahore Qalandars and Multan Sultans. All these teams will play 34 matches including the final to get this season champions for the Pakistan Super League.

PTV Sports Live telecast is available at the Paksat 1R on 38.0° position. However, the terrestrial broadcast will also be provided through the TV antenna in Pakistan. Apart from it, the PTV Sports Live Cricket Streaming will be delivered by the Official YouTube channel.

Live TV Channel Broadcast List for PSL 2022

Following is the list of all TV Channels that will bring live tv coverage for the Pakistan Super League 2022 all over the world. You can check this list to know which Tv Channel will live telecast PSL 2022 Live in your country.

  • Geo Super
  • PTV Sports
  • Moby TV
  • Channel 44
  • Willow TV
  • Yupp TV
  • Super Sport
  • Dialog TV
  • CricketGateWay
  • eLife TV
  • Gazi TV
  • SuperSport
  • Flow TV
  • Hum TV
  • StarTimes
  • Cricingif

Live Streaming Sites for PSL 2022