India Squad for Asia Cup 2023 – India Squad Confirmed

Get India Squad for Asia Cup 2018. Check Team India confirmed squad in Asia Cup 2018. Asia Cup 2018 is starting after seven days from now. Six Teams are said to be taking part in this season of Asia Cup. So, BCCI has announced Team India squad for Asia Cup 2018.

Virat Kohli has been rested in Asia Cup 2018. Though, Indian team did well under his command during the recent tour of England. But, King Kohli is rested for upcoming mega cricket tournament of World Cup.

Crictime Live Cricket Streaming Asia Cup 2018

TV Channels Live Broadcasting Asia Cup 2018 

PTV Sports Live Streaming Asia Cup 2018

In his absence, Rohit Sharma will lead the Blue team in Asia Cup. Rohit Sharma has proved himself as a good captain when Virat Kohli was out for his marriage vocations. Shikhar Dhawan will be the opening batsmen with Rohit.

Moreover, Dinesh Karthik has been recalled for Asia Cup, a good news for Karthik fans. However, the middle order responsibility stands on the shoulders of Manish Pandey and Lokesh Rahul. MS Dhoni is the wicket keeper in this squad.

India Squad for Asia Cup 2018

  • MS Dhoni
  • Kedar Jadhav
  • Axar Patel
  • Lokesh Rahul
  • Yuzvendra Chahal
  • Rohit Sharma(c)
  • Jasprit Bumrah
  • Shardul Thakur
  • Manish Pandey
  • Ambati Rayudu
  • Shikhar Dhawan
  • K Khaleel Ahmed
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  • Dinesh Karthik
  • Kuldeep Yadav
  • Hardik Pandiya