PSL Live Match – Watch PSL 2022 Live Online for free

Watch PSL Live Match for Pakistan Super League 2022. PSL Season 7 is starting from 27th January in Pakistan. All the matches during PSL 7 will be live telecast at the official TV Broadcasters. Where to watch PSL Live match in PSL 2022 is available here?

PSL Live Match – Watch PSL 2022 Live Online for free

Finally, the long wait for Pakistani cricket fans is over, as Pakistan Super League 2022 starts from 27th January in Pakistan. A total of 34 matches will be held in this season of PSL. Whereas, six teams will be participating in this season of the Pakistan Super League. Many TV Channels have purchased the official TV Rights to live telecast PSL in different countries. Hence, all the PSL matches will be live telecast all over the world.

The Six teams in PSL 7 include Karachi Kings, Lahore Qalandars, Peshawar Zalmi, Islamabad United, Quetta Gladiators, and Multan Sultans. We have compiled a list of official Tv channels that will bring PSL Live match coverage during PSL 2022.

PTV Sports and Geo Super Live are the official TV Channels to live telecast live PSL 2022 matches in Pakistan. Whereas, Bangladeshi cricket fans can enjoy live PSL Matches at Ghazi TV. eLife TV will live telecast PSL 2022 live matches in the Middle East and North African countries.

Live TV Channel Broadcast List for PSL 2022

Following is the list of all TV Channels that will bring live tv coverage for the Pakistan Super League 2022 all over the world. You can check this list to know which Tv Channel will live telecast PSL 2022 Live in your country.

  • Geo Super
  • PTV Sports
  • Moby TV
  • Channel 44
  • Willow TV
  • Yupp TV
  • Super Sport
  • Dialog TV
  • CricketGateWay
  • eLife TV
  • Gazi TV
  • SuperSport
  • Flow TV
  • Hum TV
  • StarTimes
  • Cricingif

Live Streaming Sites for PSL 2022